JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

Chairman: Nicola Attanasio
Vice Chairman: Carl Manna

Board Secretary: William Paige

Damon Englese, Mayor's Designee, Class I (term exp. 12/31/23)
David Gluckman, Class II (term exp. 12/31/23)
John W. Russell III, Councilman Class III (term exp. 12/31/23)
Nicola Attanasio, (Class IV, term exp. 12/31/26)
Michael Francavilla, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/24)
Lisa Rosillo, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/23)
Carl Manna, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/26)
Andrew Warta, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/24)
Gino Zilocchi, Class IV (term exp. 12/31/23)

Jim Savage, Alt. #1 (term exp. 12/31/24)
Kevin Grom, Alt. #2 (term exp. 12/31/24)
Ken Armellino, Alt. #3 (term exp. 12/31/23)
Jimmy Chae, Alt. #4 (term exp. 12/31/23)

Meeting Schedule:
The Joint Land Use Board meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month with a 7:30pm start time, unless noted elsewhere.
Meetings are held in the Council Chambers on the 3rd floor of Borough Hall located at 50 Washington Ave.

November 28, 2023 Meeting:

Joint Land Use Board Procedures

Joint Land Use Board Agendas, Minutes, and other Downloads