JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42


Buildings and Grounds & Building Dept.: Harvilla (Chair), Russell, Morrell

Finance: Kelly (Chair), Stewart, Aponte

Fire & Ambulance: Aponte (Chair), Kelly, Stewart

New Development, COAH & 50 Washington Ave.: Stewart (Chair), Russell, Kelly

Ordinances & Resolutions: Russell (Chair), Kelly, Stewart

Personnel: Morrell (Chair), Stewart, Aponte

Police & Courts: Morrell (Chair), Stewart, Aponte

Public Works: Russell (Chair), Aponte, Harvilla

Recreation: Aponte (Chair), Morrell, Stewart

Shared Services: Harvilla (Chair), Morrell, Russell

Liaison Positions

Arts, Beautification & Economic Development: Stewart

Board of Education: Harvilla

Board of Health: Aponte

Communications (Public): Harvilla

Community Development: Kelly, Aponte, Mayor LaBruno (alternate)

Cultural Affairs: Stewart, Harvilla

Joint Land Use Board: Russell

Joint Municipal Insurance Fund: Stewart

Library: Harvilla

Office of Emergency Management: Stewart

Rent Leveling Board: Harvilla

Safety Coordinator: Morrell

Senior Citizens: Stewart

Shade Tree Commission: Russell

Social Services: Stewart

Stigma-Free Committee: Aponte